General Management

Philippe Crevoisier
CEO
p.crevoisier@crevoisier.ch

+41 32 484 71 00

Production

Nicolas Ramseyer
Production Director
n.ramseyer@crevoisier.ch

+41 32 484 71 00

 

 

Marketing and sales

Yann Düscher
Sales and Marketing Manager
y.duscher@crevoisier.ch

+41 32 484 71 72
+41 79 866 23 10

Gilles Beuret
External Technical Adviser, and Machinery and Automation Manager
g.beuret@crevoisier.ch

+41 32 484 71 05
+41 79 934 38 55

Didier Migy
Technical Sales, and Manual Polishing Station Manager
d.migy@crevoisier.ch

+41 32 484 71 04
+41 79 641 63 82

Bernard Caspard
Technical Sales for Germany, Holland and Russia
b.caspard@crevoisier.ch

+41 41 79 695 11 20

Administration

José Lometti
Administration, HR & Finance
j.lometti@crevoisier.ch

+41 32 484 71 00
Available Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday

Marion Brahier
Secretary & Transport
m.brahier@crevoisier.ch

+41 32 484 71 00

 
 
 

 

Customer Service

Michael Barraud
Customer Service Manager
Deputy Manager
m.barraud@crevoisier.ch

+41 32 484 71 00

After-Sales Service

Kouros Behbahanizadeh
After-Sales Service Manager
sav@crevoisier.ch

+41 32 484 71 90

 
 
 

 

Research and Development

Aurélien Riat
Engineering Office Manager
a.riat@crevoisier.ch

 

Bryan Gosparini
Continuous Improvement Manager &
Substitute R&D
b.gosparini@crevoisier.ch

 

Stéphane Guenat
Automation Manager
s.guenat@crevoisier.ch

Purchasing

Renato Pala
Purchasing Manager
r.pala@crevoisier.ch

+41 32 484 71 91